• Research House, Saket Community Centre, New Delhi
  • +91 11 2685 1660
  • info@cmsvatavaran.org


CMS VATAVARAN TEAM

B N RAO

Dr N B Rao

Chairman, CMS

-

P N Vasanti

P N Vasanti

Director General, CMS

pnvasanti@cmsindia.org

Anand A Jha

Anand A Jha

Sr. Manager (Partnerships)

anand@cmsindia.org

Sabyesachi Bharti

Sabyesachi Bharti

Manager (Programs)

sabyesachi@cmsvatavaran.org

Kavita Rakheja

Kavita Rakheja

Manager (Coordination)

kavita@cmsindia.org

Dipendra B Mishra

Dipendra B Mishra

Manager (IT)

dipendra@cmsindia.org

Suraj das

Suraj

Sr. Executive

suraj@cmsindia.org

Preeti Kashyap

Preeti Kashyap

Raj Kumar

Raj Kumar

Zia Arfin

Zia Arfin

Designer

zia@cmsindia.org

Narendra

Sr. Executive(IT)

narendra@cmsindia.org

Our Partners

Asia’s Biggest Green Film Festival

Join Now