• Research House, Saket Community Centre, New Delhi
  • +91 11 2685 1660
  • info@cmsvatavaran.org

Day 1 Glimpses


2019 Young Environment Journalist Award

Nidhi Jammwal (Freelance)
Bhaskar Tripathi (IndiaSpend)
Milan Sharma (Aaj Tak)
Jayshree Nandi (Hindustan Times)
Rahul Manav (Dainik Jagran)
Group Photo

Himalayan Submit on Climate Change : Co-hosted by IHCAP & DST

Music for the Wild : Session with Grammy Award Winner Ricky Kej

Children's Participation

Films Screening & Interaction with Film Makers

Asia’s Biggest Green Film Festival

Contact Us