CMS VATAVARAN 2011 Nominations

  National Films

  International Films

  Sneak Preview

Nomination Jury

The CMS VATAVARAN 2011 Nomination Jury met under the chairmanship of eminent scholar and diplomat Sh Abid Hussain. It consisted of 37 eminent personalities hailing from diverse professional fields and background. There were senior officials from the Central and state governments, heads of the CSR and Corporate Communications divisions of the corporate sector and PSUs,, senior journalists, technical and subject experts from universities, media and communication institutes, civil society organization heads and chief functionaries as well as heads of international agencies and environment divisions of foreign governments in India. The Nomination Jury met from Aug 24-27 at New Delhi.

Click here for to know more about Nominations Jury members

Click here for CMS VATAVARAN 2011 Nominations Jury Panel Report