Contact Us

CMS VATAVARAN Team

Alka Tomar, Festival Director | Ashwini Sinha, Festival Manager | Priya Verma, Festival Manager | Sundeep Srivastav, Project Manager | Narender Yadav, Manager-Communications | Rohit Singh, Researcher |  Vishwajeet Ghoshal, Asst. Project Manager | Amrendra Pathak, Web Developer | Smita Mehetre, Research Assistant | Sanjay Negi, Office Assistant

For partnership details

Alka Tomar
Festival Director
alka@cmsindia.org
M: 98999 79151

Ashwini Sinha
ashwini@cmsindia.org
M: 98990 46542

Priya Verma
priya@cmsindia.org
M: 98999 79165

For delegate registration details
Vishwajeet Ghoshal
vishwajeet@cmsindia.org
M: 98999 79159

For media queries
Narender Yadav
narender@cmsindia.org
M: 98999 79160

For logistics details
Sundeep Srivastav
sundeep@cmsindia.org
M: 98999 79169

Rohit Singh
rohit@cmsindia.org
M: 98999 79158

CMS VATAVARAN
RESEARCH HOUSE, Saket Community Centre, New Delhi 110017, INDIA
P: 91-11-2499 2597, 2652 2244 F: 91-11-2696 8282
E: vatavaran@cmsindia.org, info@cmsvatavaran.org
www.cmsvatavaran.org

Festival Updates

Jan 22, 2011: Ahmedabad CMS VATAVARAN
Closing ceremony of Ahmedabad CMS VATAVARAN at CEPT auditorium.

Jan 21, 2011: Ahmedabad CMS VATAVARAN
Teachers Workshop organised at Gujarat Vidyapith .

Jan 19, 2011: Panel Discussion at CEPT
Panel discussion held on "Confronting Climate Change:Towards Carbon Neutral Indian Cities" at CEPT Auditorium.

National Partners

Organised by



Get in Touch
Twitter Facebook Orkut Blogspot