Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Steering Committee

CMS VATAVARAN has completed its 14 yearlong eventful journey. For every edition of festival, we set up a CMS VATAVARAN Steering Committee to provide leadership, overall policy guidance, mentoring of the team, facilitating developing knowledge and resource pool for creating sustained impact and promoting environment sensitivity. The Steering Committee will give directions, guidance and advise to CMS VATAVARAN team in visioning, planning and implementing the future road map.

List of Steering Committee Members:

Mr Adoor Gopalakrishnan, Film Director, Scriptwriter and Producer
Mr Amol Palekar, Actor and Film Director
Mr Dilip Cherian, Founding Partner, Perfect Relations
Mr P Balaji, Managing Director, Nokia India Sales Pvt Ltd
Mr Samar Singh, President – Samarpan Foundation; Tourism and Wildlife Society of India | Trustee – Foundation for Ecological Security; Duleep Matthai Nature Conservation Trust
Mr Satish Pradhan, Advisor, Tata Sons Limited
Mr Shyam Benegal, Film Director, Scriptwriter and Producer
Mr Srinivasan Iyer, Assistant Country Director and Head, Energy and Environment, UNDP India
Ms Aruna Roy, Mazdoor Kisan Shakti Sangathan (MKSS), Rajsamand
Mr Uday Kumar Verma, Former Secretary, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, GoI, New Delhi
Mr Vivek Menon, Executive Director & CEO, Wildlife Trust of India

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.