CMS **VALAVAIRAN** Environment & Wildlife International Film Festival and Forum



	TOP 15 WINNERS				
SL	NAME	INSTITUTION			
NO					
1.	KRIPA V JOHN	VVDAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, VIKASPURI			
2.	AKSHAT BHATT	RAMJAS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, R.K. PURAM			
3.	ABHYUDAY TIWARI	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, VASANT KUNJ			
4.	SAARTHAK BUDHIRAJA	BLUEBELLS SCHOOL INTERNATIONAL, DELHI			
5.	DHAIRYA SINDHWANI	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI			
6.	SHREYASI PANDIT	ASN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, MAYUR VIHAR			
7.	TANISHKA AGARWAL	ASN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, MAYUR VIHAR			
8.	NEVAN JAIN	SRI VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DWARKA			
9.	VISHI KHEROTIA	MAYOOR SCHOOL, NOIDA			
10.	AARUSH KANAVA	ST. MARK'S SR. SEC. SCHOOL, MEERA BAGH, DELHI			
11.	SAMARTH SANSANWAL	MAYOOR SCHOOL, NOIDA			
12.	PRIYANKA MEHTA	DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE			
13.	YOUVAKSHI	SOL, DELHI UNIVERSITY			
14.	SAMIKSHA SHARMA	SHAHEED RAJGURU COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES FOR			
		WOMEN, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI			
15.	TANU SHREE	SHAHEED RAJGURU COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES FOR			
		WOMEN, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI			

E- CERTIFICATE OF MERIT				
SL	NAME	INSTITUTION		
NO				
1.	ANSHIKA SHARMA	ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE		
2.	OSHIN ARORA	SRI VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL		
3.	NANDINI VERMA	ASN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL		
4.	SURYANSHU ACHARYA	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA		
5.	PRISHA SINGH	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA		
6.	A THASHMIKA	BASAVA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL		
7.	DEVAANSH	MAYOOR SCHOOL, NOIDA		
8.	ARNAV BARANWAL	ASN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL		
9.	ANUSHA SINGH	RAMJAS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL		
10.	GRANTH BARANWAL	ASN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL		

11.	AARUSHI AGGARWAL	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA
12.	KHUSHANK VISHNOI	MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL
13.	YASH SONI	RAMJAS SCHOOL
14.	PARTH VISHNOI	MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL
15.	ILMA KHAN	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA
16.	DHRUV PRAKASH	RAQIC HARDOI
17.	ANUSHKA JAIN	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI
18.	KAVYANSH MANDAL	MAYOOR SCHOOL
19.	ANKITA MALAKAR	ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE
20.	ANANYA MISHRA	MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL
21.	SWAYAM POPLI	RAMJAS SCHOOL PUSA ROAD
22.	PRABHAT KUMAR	ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE
23.	TEJAS BHANDARI	GYAN BHARATI SCHOOL
24.	PRAKRITI SHRIVASTAVA	MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL
25.	SAMARTH GOYAL	MAYOOR SCHOOL
26.	PRANAV ALORIA	ST. MICHEAL. SR. SEC. SCHOOL
27.	SIYA AMBWANI	GYAN BHARATI SCHOOL, NEW DELHI
28.	ANIRUDH TYAGI	ST. MARK'S SR. SEC. PUBLIC SCHOOL
29.	DHRUVVERMA	RAMJAS SCHOOL PUSA ROAD
30.	HARSHITA KUSHWAHA	ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE
31.	FALGUNI	ASN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
32.	ISHPREET KAUR	ST MARK'S SCHOOL
33.	GARVIT	RAMJAS SCHOOL PUSA ROAD
34.	SUMIT SINGH RAWAT	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL
35.	CHAHAT GROVER	SRI VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
36.	SURUCHI YADAV	MIRANDA HOUSE
37.	NEHA	MOUNT ABU SCHOOL
38.	SAKSHI SHUKLA	MIRANDA HOUSE
39.	NITYANT GOEL	RAMJAS PUSA ROAD
40	PIA SAXENA	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA
41.	SNEHA PODDAR	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL SECTOR 14, ROHINI, NEW DELHI
42.	KAVYA BANSAL	BAL BHARTI PUBLIC SCHOOL
43.	OM SINGH	GYAN MANDIR PUBLIC SCHOOL
44.	PRIYANSH DABAS	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL ROHINI
45.	SANJANA PANDEY	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL
46.	ANANYA MISRA	SRI VENKATESHWARA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
47.	SWAYAM PRAKASH SINGH	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL
48.	SVANIK	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA
49.	RIDDHIMA GOYAL	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI
50.	JAILCY	SAMASTIPUR COLLEGE SAMASTIPUR
51.	PRINCE KUMAR	GYAN MANDIR PUBLIC SCHOOL
52.	BHAVYA GIRDHAR	RAMJAS SCHOOL PUSA ROAD

53.	AAHAN KHEROTIA	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA
54.	AKSHIT AGRAWAL	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA
55.	TANISHA ARORA	RAMJAS SCHOOL
56.	SANSKRITI	GYAN MANDIR PUBLIC SCHOOL
57.	FIONA SIMON	MAYOOR SCHOOL, NOIDA
58.	MAYANK SINGH	RAMJAS SCHOOL
59.	ISHAANVI SINGHAL	BAL BHAVAN PUBLIC SCHOOL
60.	RIYA	RAMJAS SCHOOL PUSA ROAD
61.	FAIZ JAFRI	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA
62.	GAURI GUPTA	RAMJAS SCHOOL
63.	SIDDHANI GOSWAMI	VENKATESHWARA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
64.	VIVAN MOTIANI	VEDA VYASA DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL
65.	HANIKA ARORA	MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL
66.	TANISHQ KAPOOR	ST MICHAEL'S SR SEC SCHOOL
67.	VIVAAN BANSIWAL	V.V.DAV.PUBLIC SCHOOL
68.	SHUBH THAKUR	MAYOOR SCHOOL NOIDA
69.	BALADITYA PRASAD	GYAN BHARATI SCHOOL, NEW DELHI
70.	HIMANI ANAND	VEDA VYASA DAYANAND ANGLOVEDIC PUBLIC SCHOOL
71.	KSHITIJ VERMA	ASN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
72.	SANIYA	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI
73.	SNEHA	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI
74.	KRITI SAXENA	VEDA VYASA DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL
75.	MYRA ARORA	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI
76.	PRANAV TANWAR	GYAN MANDIR PUBLIC SCHOOL
77.	ANAMIKA BINU	ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE
		SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL TRANS DELHI SIGNATURE CITY
78.	NITYA JAIN	GHAZIABAD